Introducing the Pennies4Schools Gift Shop!

++ Featuring customized chalkboard magnets, mugs and menu boards ++

For Christmas last year, I made custom chalkboard gifts for my family and friends–mugs, wine trays and menu boards. I was inspired by gifts ideas on Pinterest, and decided to give it a shot. Well, the gifts were a HIT and I had tons of paint left over so I decided to put it to good use! I decided to make mini chalkboard refrigerator magnets and drinking mugs for you all.

What I love about chalkboards is that you can always erase and re-write a new message, a new future for yourself.

Feel free to check out the shop (http://www.etsy.com/shop/penniesforschools). Write, erase, re-write away!

Pennies for Schools Chalkboard Shop

   Pennies for Schools Chalkboard Shop

mugs

One thought on “Introducing the Pennies4Schools Gift Shop!

Leave a Reply

