As requested, a PayPal option is here

Hi everyone,

I really struggled with this decision. On one hand, I really wanted to preserve the essence of Mike’s idea by asking everyone to mail a penny. On the other hand, many of you have asked me to add the PayPal feature, and I want to be as accommodating as possible.

I love receiving each of your letters. It has been a real joy opening each of them and your messages are ones I’ll keep forever. I love getting pennies in the mail. However, I know this online donation feature will make giving a whole lot easier for some.

Let me know what you think!

Ana

Donate Button with Credit Cards

www.paypal.com

Leave a Reply

